• Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
 

Silversmith Contact Details

Abigail Marsh               www.facebook.com/AbiMarshArt/07                                 marsha@gmail.com                            07833 468912

Adam Veevers              www.avdesign.biz                                                                  avdesign@hotmail.co.uk                    07968 198 013

Aiofe White                   www.aoifewhite.com                                                            info@aoifewhite.com                          07925 493156

Alex O'Connor              www.alexoconnorsilver.co.uk                                             info@alexoconnorsilver.co.uk           07772 662392

Alison MacDonald                                                                                                         naacmacdonald@talktalk.net           01923 828039

Ana Meneses               www.anameneses.co.uk                                                       mail@anameneses.co.uk                   07988 311034

Angela Cork                 www.angelacork.co.uk                                                          contact@angelacork.co.uk                 07812 111836

Angus McFadyen        www.angusmcfadyen.uk                                                      mail@angusm.co.uk

Anna Rennie                www.thesilverocean.com                                                     anna@thesilverocean.com                 07891 828197

Annabel Eley                www.annabeleley.co.uk                                                       annabeley@aol.com

Annemarie Reinhold  www.annemariereinhold.com                                            aenny7@web.de                                   07491  870601

Belinda Solarte                                                                                                             nabel_sol@yahoo.com                        07932 697701

Beth Henderson          www.contemporarybritishsilversmiths.org/graduate    www.bethhenderson.com  

Brett Payne                   www.brettpayne.com                                                          brett@brettpayne.com                        07816 677974

Caroline McNeill-Moss www.carolinemcneillmoss.co.uk                                      carolinemcneillmoss@gmail.com      07918 729192

Charlotte Duckworth  www.thesilverduck.com                                                       hello@thesilverduck.com                    07752 966896

Cicely Smith                                                                                                                  Cicelyroslyn@hotmail.co.uk

Clive Burr                      www.cliveburr.co.uk                                                             info@cliveburr.co.uk                           020 7608 0182

Colette Bishop             www.cbishopdesigns.com                                                   bishop.colette@gmail.com                 07722 341510

Dave Alison                  www.silver-spinner.co.uk                                                     david@silver-spinner.co.uk                07808 171 691

Elizabeth Handforth   www.elizabethhandforth.wixsite.com/website                e.a.handforth@gmail.com

Emma Rule                  www.emma-janerulesilversmith.co.uk                               emmarulesilver@gmail.com              07732 732907

Fenella Watson           www.fenellawatson.com                                                       info@fenellawatson.com                   07816 151114

Fred Rich                      www.fredrichenameldesign.com                                        info@fredrichenameldesign.com

Georgina Burgess                                                                                                         nageorginburgess93@gmail.com

Giles Cozdon                                                                                                                 nagiles@kozdon.net

Hamish Dobbie           www.hamishtdobbie.co.uk                                                  hamishtdobbie@gmail.com

Hazel Thorn                 www.hazelthorn.co.uk                                                          hazel@hazelthorn.co.uk                     07902 521990

Helen London             www.helenlondon.co.uk                                                       helen@helenlondon.co.uk                 07832 340358

Helena Made              www.contemporarybritishsilversmiths.org                        helena.made@outlook.com  

Imogen Clarkstone    www.imogenclarkstone.com                                                imogen.clarkstone@gmail.com         07914 635774

Jade Hope                   www.jadehopedesigns.co.uk                                                jadehope03@hotmail.co.uk               07747 651740

James Dougall            www.jamesdougall.com                                                        studio@jamesdougall.com                 077861 76118

Jane Short                   www.janeshort.com                                                               mail@janeshort.com

Jayne Rimington        www.jaynerimington.com                                                     Jaynelr@gmail.com                              07787 957460

Jen Ricketts                 www.jenricketts.com                                                             jenricketts1@gmail.com                      07772 436221

Jessica Jue                   www.jessicajue.com                                                              jessicajue@hotmail.com                      07447 563544

Jo Candlish                                                                                                                   najocandlish@icloud.com

John Higgins               www.thecontemporarysilvergallery.co.uk                         johnandelainehiggins@gmail.com     01444 483782

Julia Cowie                  www.juliacowie.com                                                              juliacowie@hotmail.com  

Justin Richardson      www.justinrichardson.co.uk                                                 justin@justinrichardson.co.uk            01227 471693

Karen Wallace            www.karenwallacejewellery.com                                         kmwallace@hotmail.co.uk                  07963 630091

Karen Westland         www.karenwestland.com                                                      kk.westland@btconnect.com             07794 718228

Karina Gill                  www.karinagill.co.uk                                                               creative@karinagill.co.uk                    01258 817669

Kathryn Hinton         www.kathrynhinton.com                                                       kathryn@kathrynhinton.com             07880 797451

Katy Tromans            www.katytromans.weebly.com                                            katytromans@hotmail.co.uk              07885 485953 

Korrin Franklin          www.korrinfranklin.com                                                        korrin.franklin@googlemail.com       07979 143094

Kyosun Jung              www.kyosunjung.com                                                            kyosunjung@googlemail.com            07834 775462

Lauren Ellen Braithwaite  www.laurenellendesigns.com                                     lebraithwaite@gmail.com                   07950 109573

Libby Rak                   www.libbyrak.co.uk                                                                jewellery@libbyrak.co.uk                     07491 166371

Lisa Dakin                  www.lisadakin.co.uk                                                              lisa@lisadakin.co.uk                             07947 436851

Liz Carrascona                                                                                                            Carrasco-L@email.ulster.ac.uk           07837 21776

Loucinda Nims         www.loucindanims.com                                                        info@loucindanims.com                      07846 714523

Mahroz Hekmati      www.mahroz.com                                                                  mahrouz@gmail.com                           07475 384996

Mana Brearley                                                                                                            namanabrearley@gmail.com              07958 299443

Manasi Depala         www.manasidepala.com                                                       manasijewellery@gmail.com              07905 275337

Marianne Forrest     www.marianneforrest.com                                                  marianne_forrest@lineone.net           07867 553887

Marion Kane             www.marionsilversmith.com                                               marion@marionsilversmith.com        07909 995369

Martin Keane            www.martinkeanedesignersilversmith.com                      keane_mj@yahoo.co.uk                       07737 949021

Mary Pender                                                                                                               nampwolrac@gmail.com

Miriam Hanid            www.miriamhanid.com                                                        miriamhanidsilver@gmail.com           07737 406513

Nan Nan Liu              www.nannanliu.com                                                             nannanliu@hotmail.co.uk                    07515 127009

Naomi Scott              www.naomiscott.co.uk                                                          naomi.a.scott@gmail.com                   07825 335194

Olivia Cosh-Hall                                                                                                          naolivia.coshhall@hotmail.com

Patrick Davison        www.goldsmithsfair.co.uk/exhibitors                                 p.e.davison@hotmail.co.uk

Paul Smith                www.paulalexandersilversmith.co.uk                                 info@paulalexandersilversmith.co.uk 077994 726061

Phil Barnes               www.philbarnesenameller.co.uk                                         info@philbarnesenameller.co.uk         01728 668123

Poppy Sinclair                                                                                                             napoppyjsinclair@gmail.com               07790 838782

Rachel Hewison       www.rachelhewison.wixsite.com/silversmith                    rachelhewison@hotmail.co.uk             07813 395820

Rachel Jones             www.rachel-jones.com                                                          rachel.jones@live.com                           07962 055516 

Rachel Wood            www.rachelelizabethwood.com                                           info@rachelelizabethwood.com          07817 955740

Rebecca Black          www.rebeccasarahblack.com                                               rebeccablack@live.co.uk                       07454 803205

Rebecca Burt            www.instagram.com/rebeccaburtjewellery                       rebecca.louise.burt@outlook.com      07427 615212

Rebecca Joselyn       www.designsinsilver.co.uk                                                    rebecca@designsinsilver.co.uk            07788 782715

Rebecca Lawley        www.rebeccalawleysilver.com                                             info@rebeccalawleysilver.com             07837 129594

Rebecca-Anne Boldra  www.rebecca-anneboldra.com                                       rebecca-anne.boldra@hotmail.com    0792 209314

Ryan McClean          www.ryanmccleansilver.co.uk                                              info@ryanmccleansilver.co.uk             07733 103034

Samantha Moore    www.samanthamooresilversmith.com                               studio@samanthamooresilversmith.com     07840 033921

Sarah Silve                www.sarahsilve.co.uk                                                            ssilve925@googlemail.com                   07931 143427

Sheng Zhang            www.shengzhang-shawn.com                                             zhangsheng.shawn@gmail.com  

Shona Marsh            www.shonamarsh.com                                                         studio@shonamarsh.com                      07966 952793

Simon Frater                                                                                                              nasimon.frater@alfrida.com                  07899 961320

Stephanie Holt         www.stephanieholt.co.uk                                                    stephanie@stephanieholt.co.uk            07766 605211

Stuart Jenkins           www.stuartjenkins.com                                                       iamstuartjenkins@hotmail.com             07941 0772050

Susan Macleod         www.susan-macleod.com                                                   susanmacleodjewellery@gmail.com     07415 131637

Suzanne Berry          Facebook: sberrysilversmithing.jewellerysb1985            suzanne@aol.co.uk                                  07449 559438

Suzy Seed                  www.seedsilversmith.co.uk                                                 suzy.seed@gmail.com                             07917 859377

Tom Asquith             www.tomasquith.com                                                           tom.asquith@gmail.com

Victoria Radcliffe      www.victoriaradcliffe.com                                                   victoriaradcliffe.design@gmail.com      07772 692120

Wally Gilbert             www.wallygilbert.co.uk                                                         wally_gilbert@yahoo.co.uk                     01432 279401

Yusuke Yamamoto   www.yusukeyamamoto-works.com                                   mail@yusukeyamamoto-works.com

Zoe Watts                  www.zoewattsdesigns.co.uk                                                zskwatts@googlemail.com                     07789 930812

 

Furniture Maker's Contact Details

Daniel Lacey               www.daniellacey.com                                                          info@daniellacey.com                              01387 380193

Ed Wild                        www.edwardwildcontemporaryfurniture.co.uk              studio@ewcf.co.uk                                    07748 115654

Edward Barnsley       www.barnsley-furniture.co.uk                                            enquiries@barnsley-furniture.co.uk      01730 827233

Halstock                      www.halstock.com                                                               info@halstock.com                                   01935 891 762

Huw Edward-Jones    www.huwedwardsjones-bespoke.com                             hejdesignermaker@btinternet.com       07835 094508

Ian Spencer                www.yardsaleproject.co.uk                                                 info@yardsaleproject.co.uk                     07789 032862

John Makepeace        www.johnmakepeacefurniture.com                                  info@johnmakepeacefurniture.com     01308 862204

Matthew Burt             www.matthewburt.com                                                       showroom@matthewburt.com              01747 820511

Sarah Kay                    www.sarah-kay.co.uk                                                           sarah@sarah-kay.co.uk                            078117 04168

Simon Pirie                 www.simonthomaspirie.co.uk                                            mail@simonthomaspirie.co.uk               01929 471900

Steven Skolnik           www.skolnik-london.com                                                     games@skolnik-london.com                   07974 726288

Toby Winteringham  www.tobywinteringham.co.uk                                            info@tobywinteringham.co.uk                01553 841829

Waters Acland           www.watersandacland.co.uk                                               info@watersandacland.co.uk                 01539 822852

Waywood                   www.waywood.co.uk                                                            mail@waywood.co.uk                               01608 676433