Silversmiths' Contact Details

If you would like to be included in the silversmiths’ directory, please email Gordon Hamme at gordon.hamme@britishsilverweek.co.uk for inclusion.

Silversmith Showcase

Brett Payne

Abigail Marsh                      www.abimarshart.co.uk                                                          abi@abimarshart.co.uk                                  07833 468912

Adam Veevers                     www.avdesign.biz                                                                    avdesign@hotmail.co.uk                                07968 198013

Alistair McCallum                www.alistairmccallum.co.uk                                                  mccallumalistair@001.aol                              07968 198 013

Alex O'Connor                     www.alexoconnorsilver.co.uk                                                info@alexoconnorsilver.co.uk                       07772 662392

Alison MacDonald                                                                                                                  acmacdonald@talktalk.net                             01923 828039

Ana Meneses                       www.anameneses.co.uk                                                        mail@anameneses.co.uk                                07988 311034

Angela Cork                         www.angelacork.co.uk                                                            contact@angelacork.co.uk                             07812 111836

Angus McFadyen                www.angusmcfadyen.uk                                                        mail@angusm.co.uk                                        01298 72253

Anna Rennie                        www.thesilverocean.com                                                       anna@thesilverocean.com                             07891 828197

Annabel Eley                        www.annabeleley.co.uk                                                         annabeley@aol.com

Annemarie Reinhold          www.annemariereinhold.com                                              aenny7@web.de                                               07491  870601

Aiofe White                          www.aoifewhite.com                                                              info@aoifewhite.com                                       07925 493156

 

Belinda Solarte                                                                                                                       nabel_sol@yahoo.com                                    07932 697701

Beth Hendrick                     www.contemporarybritishsilversmiths.org/graduate       beth_hendrick@hotmail.co.uk  

Brett Payne                          www.brettpayne.com                                                             brett@brettpayne.com                                    07816 677974

 

Caroline McNeill-Moss       www.carolinemcneillmoss.co.uk                                          carolinemcneillmoss@gmail.com                  07918 729192

Charlotte Duckworth          www.thesilverduck.com                                                        hello@thesilverduck.com                                07752 966896

Cicely Smith                                                                                                                            Cicelyroslyn@hotmail.co.uk

Clive Burr                             www.cliveburr.co.uk                                                                info@cliveburr.co.uk                                       020 7608 0182

Colette Bishop                     www.cbishopdesigns.com                                                     bishop.colette@gmail.com                             07722 341510

 

Dave Alison                          www.silver-spinner.co.uk                                                      david@silver-spinner.co.uk                             07808 171 691

 

Elizabeth Handforth           www.elizabethhandforth.wixsite.com/website                  e.a.handforth@gmail.com                              07928 672333

Emma Rule                           www.emma-janerulesilversmith.co.uk                               emmarulesilver@gmail.com                           07732 732907

 

Fenella Watson                    www.fenellawatson.com                                                       info@fenellawatson.com                                07816 151114

Fred Rich                              www.fredrichenameldesign.com                                          info@fredrichenameldesign.com

 

Georgina Burgess                                                                                                                   georginburgess93@gmail.com                      07411 295684

Giles Kozdon                                                                                                                           giles@kozdon.net                                             07900 361126

 

Hamish Dobbie                   www.hamishtdobbie.co.uk                                                  hamishtdobbie@gmail.com

Harry Foster Stringer         www.handengravers.org.uk                                                 harryforsterstringer@gmail.com                     07973 429 164

Hazel Thorn                         www.hazelthorn.co.uk                                                          hazel@hazelthorn.co.uk                                    07902 521990

Helen London                     www.helenlondon.co.uk                                                       helen@helenlondon.co.uk                                07832 340358

Helena Made                       www.contemporarybritishsilversmiths.org                       helena.made@outlook.com 

Helena Russell                                                                                                                       gordon.hamme@jdex.com                               07956 865423

                                                                                         

Imogen Clarkstone             www.imogenclarkstone.com                                               imogen.clarkstone@gmail.com                        07914 635774

 

Ja-Kyung Shin                      www.jakjungshin.com                                                           metalmania.jk@gmail.com                              491638 447224  

Jade Hope                            www.jadehopedesigns.co.uk                                               jadehope03@hotmail.co.uk                              07747 651740

James Dougall                     www.jamesdougall.com                                                       studio@jamesdougall.com                                077861 76118

Jane Short                            www.janeshort.com                                                              mail@janeshort.com

Jayne Rimington                 www.jaynerimington.com                                                     Jaynelr@gmail.com                                            07787 957460

Jen Ricketts                          www.jenricketts.com                                                             jenricketts1@gmail.com                                    07772 436221

Jessica Jue                            www.jessicajue.com                                                              jessicajue@hotmail.com                                    07447 563544

Jo Candlish                                                                                                                            najocandlish@icloud.com

John Higgins                        www.thecontemporarysilvergallery.co.uk                         johnandelainehiggins@gmail.com                   01444 483782

Josephine Gomersall                                                                                                           josephinegomersall@hotmail.co.uk

Julia Cowie                           www.juliacowie.com                                                              juliacowie@hotmail.com                                   07980 750857

Junko Mori                           www.thecontemporarysilvergallery.co.uk                         johnandelainehiggins@gmail.com                   01444 483782

Justin Richardson               www.justinrichardson.co.uk                                                 justin@justinrichardson.co.uk                          01227 471693

 

Karen Wallace                     www.karenwallacejewellery.com                                        kmwallace@hotmail.co.uk                                 07963 630091

Karen Westland                  www.karenwestland.com                                                     kk.westland@btconnect.com                            07794 718228

Karina Gill                            www.karinagill.co.uk                                                             creative@karinagill.co.uk                                   01258 817669

Kathryn Hinton                   www.kathrynhinton.com                                                      kathryn@kathrynhinton.com                           07880 797451

Katy Tromans                      www.katytromans.weebly.com                                           katytromans@hotmail.co.uk                             07885 485953 

Korrin Franklin                    www.korrinfranklin.com                                                       korrin.franklin@googlemail.com                     07979 143094

Kyosun Jung                        www.kyosunjung.com                                                           kyosunjung@googlemail.com                          07834 775462

 

Lauren Ellen Braithwaite   www.laurenellendesigns.com                                             lebraithwaite@gmail.com                                 07950 109573

Lasse Baehring                   www.baehring.dk                                                                  baehringsilver@gmail.com                               +45 4070 6625

Libby Rak                             www.libbyrak.co.uk                                                               jewellery@libbyrak.co.uk                                   07491 166371

Lisa Dakin                            www.lisadakin.co.uk                                                             lisa@lisadakin.co.uk                                            07947 436851

Liz Carrasco                                                                                                                          Carrasco-L@email.ulster.ac.uk                          07837 821776

Loucinda Nims                   www.loucindanims.com                                                        info@loucindanims.com                                    07846 714523

 

Mahroz Hekmati                www.mahroz.com                                                                  mahrouz@gmail.com                                         07475 384996

Mana Brearley                                                                                                                      namanabrearley@gmail.com                            07958 299443

Manasi Depala                    www.manasidepala.com                                                     manasijewellery@gmail.com                             07905 275337

Marianne Forrest               www.marianneforrest.com                                                  marianne_forrest@lineone.net                         07867 553887

Marion Kane                       www.marionsilversmith.com                                               marion@marionsilversmith.com                      07909 995369

Martin Keane                      www.martinkeanedesignersilversmith.com                     keane_mj@yahoo.co.uk                                      07737 949021

Mary Pender                                                                                                                        nampwolrac@gmail.com

Michael Lloyd                     www.thecontemporarysilvergallery.co.uk                         johnandelainehiggins@gmail.com                    01444 483782

Mike Taylor                         www.mastergoldsmiths.co.uk                                                                                                                             01344 780212

Miriam Hanid                     www.miriamhanid.com                                                        miriamhanidsilver@gmail.com                          07737 406513

 

Nan Nan Liu                        www.nannanliu.com                                                            nannanliu@hotmail.co.uk                                   07515 127009

Naomi Scott                        www.naomiscott.co.uk                                                         naomi.a.scott@gmail.com                                  07825 335194

 

Olivia Cosh-Hall                                                                                                                   naolivia.coshhall@hotmail.com

 

Patrick Davison                   www.goldsmithsfair.co.uk/exhibitors                               p.e.davison@hotmail.co.uk                                07581 351668

Paul Smith                           www.paulalexandersilversmith.co.uk                               info@paulalexandersilversmith.co.uk              07794 726061

Peter Roberts                                                                                                                      peter.blue.bottle@gmail.com

Phil Barnes                          www.philbarnesenameller.co.uk                                       info@philbarnesenameller.co.uk                      01728 668123

Poppy Sinclair                                                                                                                      poppyjsinclair@gmail.com                                 07790 838782

 

Rachel Hewison                  www.rachelhewison.wixsite.com/silversmith                  rachelhewison@hotmail.co.uk                          07813 395820

Rachel Jones                       www.rachel-jones.com                                                         rachel.jones@live.com                                        07962 055516 

Rachel Wood                      www.rachelelizabethwood.com                                          info@rachelelizabethwood.com                        07817 955740

Rebecca Black                    www.rebeccasarahblack.com                                              rebeccablack@live.co.uk                                     07454 803205

Rebecca Burt                      www.instagram.com/rebeccaburtjewellery                      rebecca.louise.burt@outlook.com                    07427 615212

Rebecca Hill/FABERGÉ                                                                                                        joanna.kupis@faberge.com

Rebecca Joselyn                 www.designsinsilver.co.uk                                                   rebecca@designsinsilver.co.uk                          07788 782715

Rebecca Lawley                 www.rebeccalawleysilver.com                                             info@rebeccalawleysilver.com                          07837 129594

Rebecca-Anne Boldra       www.rebeccaanneboldra.com                                            rebecca-anne.boldra@hotmail.com                  07922 098314

Rod Kelly                             www.thecontemporarysilvergallery.co.uk                         johnandelainehiggins@gmail.com                    01444 483782

Ryan McClean                    www.ryanmccleansilver.co.uk                                             info@ryanmccleansilver.co.uk                           07733 103034

 

Samantha Moore              www.samanthamooresilversmith.com                              studio@samanthamooresilversmith.com        07840 033921

Sarah Silve                          www.sarahsilve.co.uk                                                           ssilve925@googlemail.com                                07931 143427

Sheng Zhang                      www.shengzhang-shawn.com                                            zhangsheng.shawn@gmail.com  

Shona Marsh                     www.shonamarsh.com                                                        studio@shonamarsh.com                                   07966 952793

Simon Frater                                                                                                                       simon.frater@alfrida.com                                   07899 961320

Stephanie Holt                   www.stephanieholt.co.uk                                                    stephanie@stephanieholt.co.uk                        07766 605211

Stuart Jenkins                     www.stuartjenkins.com                                                       iamstuartjenkins@hotmail.com                         07941 772050

Susan Macleod                  www.susan-macleod.com                                                    susanmacleodjewellery@gmail.com                 07415 131637

Suzanne Berry                   Facebook: sberrysilversmithing.jewellerysb1985            suzanne@aol.co.uk                                              07449 559438

Suzy Seed                           www.seedsilversmith.co.uk                                                 suzy.seed@gmail.com                                         07917 859377

 

Tom Asquith                      www.tomasquith.com                                                           tom.asquith@gmail.com

 

Victoria Radcliffe               www.victoriaradcliffe.com                                                   victoriaradcliffe.design@gmail.com                   07772 692120

 

Wally Gilbert                      www.wallygilbert.co.uk                                                         wally_gilbert@yahoo.co.uk                                 01432 279401

Wayne Meeten                  www.thecontemporarysilvergallery.co.uk                         johnandelainehiggins@gmail.com                    01444 483782

 

Yusuke Yamamoto            www.yusukeyamamoto-works.com                                   mail@yusukeyamamoto-works.com

 

Zoe Watts                           www.zoewattsdesigns.co.uk                                                zskwatts@googlemail.com                                 07789 930812

 

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle